The USSIA team runs the day to day activities of the association and they are headed by the Executive Secretary.

Visit https://www.google.com/maps/d/viewer?mid=12VTt_LJGyZWvr7qVKFcuM_5IW6c-5HKW&ll=1.2084065011929477%2C32.368469249999976&z=8

NAME

TITTLE

EMAIL

SECRETARIAT

Ms. Veronica Namwanje

Executive Secretary

vnamwanje@ussia.or.ug

Mr. Kawule Jooga

Head Membership Development

kjooga@ussia.or.ug

Mr. Andrew Walusimbi

Head Service Delivery

awalusimbi@ussia.or.ug

Mr. Edward Ssekayiba

Head Resource Mobilization Unit

edward.ssekayiba@gmail.com

Mr. Joseph Ssekandi

Head Policy & Advocacy

Jbmssekandi@ussia.or.ug

Mr. Gyaviira Busuulwa

Accountant

jerviex@gmail.com

Ivan Masembe

Program Assistant

Masembe100@gmail.com

Oliver Aliija Jane

Assistant Service Delivery Officer

Aliijaoliver1@gmail.com

Shafiq Ssekanyo

Assistant Membership officer

sknyshfq@gmail.com

Hindra Nabukeera

Assistant Accountant

Hindra.nabukeera@gmail.com

Ms Hawa Namukasa

Front Desk/ Secretary

hnamukasa@gmail.com

Abdallah Mwanje

Administrative Assistant

REGIONAL OFFICES

Russel Odokonyero

Northern Regional Office

odokisrussel@gmail.com

Victor Lomori

West Nile Regional Office

lomorivictor@gmail.com

Charles Waigumba

Eastern Regional Office

Charlesasiimwe95@gmail.com

Simon Muhumuza

Mid-Western Regional Office

Muhumuzas15@gmail.com

Geofrey Lesse

Karamoja Regional Office

Kawule Jooga

Central Regional Office

kjooga@ussia.or.ug

Christopher Tusiime

South Western Regional Office

Christopher_tusiime@yahoo.com

Jareed Mugisa

Western Regional Office

mugisajared@gmail.com