Organization Structure

Organizational Structure of USSIA

Advisory Committee:

  1. Mr. Daniel Ssubi Musiitwa
  2. Mr. David Bukalamye
  3. Mr. James Kalibbala
  4. Mr. Joseph Wasswa Kanakulya Banga

National Executive Committee:

Name                                Position                                        

  • Mrs. Eunice Wekesa         -  National Chairperson                                                            
  • Mr. Bachu Mubarrak            - National Vice Chairperson
  • Mr. Peter Kasirye               -   National Treasurer                                                                   
  • Mrs. Anna Ntwirenabo       -  National Chairperson Women’s Desk
  • Mrs. Rehema Kirunda     -    National Vice Chairperson Women’s Desk
  • Mr.   Sulait Tembo                - NEC Member – western Regional Representative
  • Mrs. Henry Kazibwe           -  NEC Member – Central Regional Representative
  • Mr.  Fredrick Kimbareeba -  NEC Member -  South West Regional Representative
  • Mrs. Madrine Kabanda       - NEC Member -   Eastern Regional Representative
  • Mr. Santos Dwoka              -  NEC Member -    Northern Regional Representative
  • Mr. Alfred Egulau                -  NEC Member -    Mid North Regional Representative
  • Mr. Wilson Luberenga       -   NEC Member -   Mid Western Regional Representative    

 USSIA Secretariat

The Secretariat is the implementing arm of USSIA. Its headed by the Executive Director, with two main sections of Membership Development and Service Delivery. USSIA has a 1 year partnership extension (2015-2016) with HWK (Chamber of Skilled Crafts and Small Businesses, Cologne – Germany)

 USSIA  Administration;

  • Ms. Veronica Namwanje (Acting Executive Director)      Tel: 0774130454        Email: vnamwanje@ussia.or.ug
  • Ms. Hawa Namukasa (Front Desk Officer )                                                            Email: hnamukasa@ussia.or.ug
  • Mr. Abdullah Mwanje (Office Attendant )                                                                   Email: amwanje@ussia.or.ug

Membership Department;

  • Mr. Jooga Kawule (Head Membership Department)                

             Email: kjooga@ussia.or.ug

             Tel: 0752122965

            Regional Membership Assistants

  • Mr. Jared Mugiisa (South western regional Office)

              Email: kabaroleregionaloffice@ussia.or.ug

              Tel: 0774986096

  • Mr Charles Waigumba (Easten Regional Office)

              Emaileasternregionaloffice@ussia.or.ug

              Tel: 0777885606

  • Mr Russell Odokonyero (Northen Regional Office)

              Email: guluregionaloffice@ussia.or.ug

              Tel: 0774408638

  • Mr Victor Lumori (West Nile Regional Office)

              Email: westnileregionaloffice@ussia.or.ug

              Tel: 0784250651

  • Mr Christopher Tusiime (Mbarara Regional Office)

              Email: mbarararegionaloffice@ussia.or.ug

              Tel: 0773233412

  • Mr. Simon Muhumuza (Hoima Regional Office)

              Email: muhumuzas15@gmail.com

               Tel: 0777827995

Service Delivery Department;

  • Ms. Veronica Namwanje (Head Member Services)                                      

             Email: vnamwanje@ussia.or.ug

 Finance and Accounts;

  • Mr. Gaviira Busuulwa (Finance Manager)                                                                 

             Email: gbusuulwa@ussia.or.ug

  • Ms Hindra Nabukeera (Accountant)

             Email: hindra.nabukeera@gmail.com

 Grants & Partnership;

  • Mr. Andrew Walusimbi (Programs Coordinator)                                                          

             Email: awalusimbi@ussia.or.ug

  • Mr. Ivan Masembe (Project Officer)                                        

             Email: masembe100@gmail.com

POLICY & ADVOCACY;

  • Mr. Joseph Ssekandi (Head Advocacy & Legislative Influence)

             Email: jbmssekandi@ussia.or.ug

 

USSIA CONSULTING

  • Mr. Edward Ssekayiba (Head )

             Email: ussia.consulting@ussia.or.ug; ussia.consulting@gmail.com

                        essekayiba@ussia.or.ug; edward.ssekayiba@gmail.com

 

 

 

Chrisams

Chrisams

KAINGroup

USSIA guest book

© 2017 Uganda Small Scale Industries Association. All rights reserved.Disclaimer
Designed by KAINGroup Ltd.
Weather Forecast | Weather Maps | Weather Radar